LIST OF FACULTIES SCHOOL WISE


School of Business Studies

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS STUDIES


Name Designation Contact
Prof. M. V. Alagawadi Prof & HOD mvalagawadi@cuk.ac.in
profcuk2010@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Zohair Assistant Professor mohammadzohair@cuk.ac.in
Zohair_ams@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Ganapati Sinnoor Assistant Professor ganapatisinnoor@cuk.ac.in
ganapati100gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Shushma H Assistant Professor shushmah@cuk.ac.in
shushmamadam@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Safia Parveen Assistant Professor safiaparveen@cuk.ac.in
safijeelan@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE


Name Designation Contact
Dr. K. Padmasree Associate Professor & HOD kpadmasree@cuk.ac.in
anchujalan@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Panduranga V Assistant Professor pandurangavp@cuk.ac.in
pvpatti@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Shivakumar Deene Assistant Professor shivakumardeene@cuk.ac.in
dedeene@rediffmail.com
Dr. Sujatha Susanna Kumari. D Assistant Professor sujathask@cuk.ac.in
sujathaakim1@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC STUDIES AND PLANNING


Name Designation Contact
Prof. P. M. Savadatti Prof. HOD & Dean pmsavadatti@cuk.ac.in
pmsavadatti@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Suma Scaria Associate Professor sumascaria@cuk.ac.in
sumaisscaria@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Trinadh Nookathtoti Assistant Professor trinadhookathoti@cuk.ac.in
trinadhsvillage@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Basavaraj M Assistant Professor basavarajmk@cuk.ac.in
bmkumbar.872@rediffmail.com

School of Chemical Science

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. K. Hanumae Gowd Assistant Professor hanumae@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. N. S. Venkata Narayanan Assistant Professor nsvenkat@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Harish Holla Assistant Professor harishholla4u@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Computer Science

DEPARTMENT OF M C A


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Layak Ali Coordinator informlayak@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Earth Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Sulocahana Shekhar Associate Professor & HOD & Dean sulochanashekhar@cuk.ac.in
sulogis@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Priya Narayanan Assistant Professor priyanarayanana@cuk.ac.in
priyanarayan@yahoo.com
Read More..
Dr. Archana Kujur Assistant Professor archanakujur@cuk.ac.in
archana.fe.k@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Mohammed Aslam M. A. Associate Professor & HOD maslam@cuk.ac.in
maslam.in@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. M. Lingadevaru Assistant Professor mlingadevaru@cuk.ac.in
ml_devaru@yahoo.com
Read More..
Dr. K. Channabasappa Assistant Professor kchannabasappa@cuk.ac.in
channa17@rediffmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Mohammed Aleem Pasha Assistant Professor mdaleempasha@cuk.ac.in
aleem.cuk@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Engineering

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL ENGINEERING


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Layak Ali Assistant Professor
Coordinator for Dept. of MCA
informlayak@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. V. Sandeep Assistant Professor sandeepsri7@gmail.com
vsandeep@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

School of Humanities and Languages

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH


Name Designation Contact
Dr. N. Nagaraju Professor and HOD rajunn4@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Mrs. Renuka L. Nayak Assistant Professor renukanayak@cuk.ac.in
artlok.nayak@gmail.com
Read More..
Ms. Sreebitha P. V. Assistant Professor sreebithapv@cuk.ac.in
sreebitha@gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. Mahendra M. Assistant Professor mahendram@cuk.ac.in
mahendra.m.iggalur@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF KANNADA


Name Designation Contact
Prof. Shivaganga Rumma Professor & HOD shivagangarumma@cuk.ac.in
rummashiva@gmail.com
Dr. Vikram Visaji Associate Professor vikramvisaji@cuk.ac.in
vikramvisaji@gmail.com
Dr. Basavaraja Kodagunti Assistant Professor bkodagunti@cuk.ac.in
bkodagunti@rediffmail.com
Dr. T. D. Rajanna Assistant Professor tdrajannathaggi@cuk.ac.in
dr.tdrajthaggi@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Somashekar D. Assistant Professor appageresomashekar@cuk.ac.in
appagere.somashekar@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF HINDI


Name Designation E-mail
Prof. Sunitha Anil Manjanbail Professor sunithamanjanbail@cuk.ac.in
sunitha.manjanbail@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Ganesh Pawar Associate Professor & HOD ganeshpawar@cuk.ac.in
ganeshpawarcuk@gmail.com
Dr. Suraj Kumar Assistant Professor surajkumar@cuk.ac.in
surajhilsayan@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF LINGUISTICS


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Basavaraja Kodagunti Assistant Professor & Coordinator bkodagunti@cuk.ac.in
bkodagunti@rediffmail.com

School of Physical Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Bharat Kumar Assistant Professor bharat@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Deepak Samuel Assistant Professor deepaksamuel@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Rajeev Shesha Joshi Assistant Professor rajeevsj@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS


Name Designation Contact
Dr. G. Janardhan Reddy Assistant Professor gjr@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Romate John Associate Professor & HOD romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. Mamman Joseph Assistant Professor mammanjoseph@cuk.ac.in
mammanjosephc@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Jeyavel S. Assistant Professor sjeyavel@cuk.ac.in
jeyavel05@gmial.com
Read More..
Dr. Vijyendra Pandey Assistant Professor vijyendrapandey@cuk.ac.in
virjup@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Romate John HOD (i/c) romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Bari Assistant Professor mdnazrulbari@cuk.ac.in
mail2drbari@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Channaveer R. M. Associate Professor & HOD channaveerrm@cuk.ac.in
drchannaveer@yahoo.com
Read More..
Dr. Lakshmana G Assistant Professor. lakshmanag@cuk.ac.in
lakshmanagsagar@gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. Sudeep B. S. Assistant Professor. sudeepbs@cuk.ac.in
sudeep_bsw@yahoo.co.in

School of Undergraduate Studies

DEPARTMENT OF UNDERGRADUATE


Name Designation Contact
Prof. Sunita Anil Manjanbail Dean (i/c) sunithamanjanbail@cuk.ac.in
sunitha.manjanbail@gmail.com