LIST OF FACULTIES SCHOOL WISE


School of Business Studies

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS STUDIES


Name Designation Contact
Prof. M. V. Alagawadi Prof & HOD mvalagawadi@cuk.ac.in
profcuk2010@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Zohair Assistant Professor mohammadzohair@cuk.ac.in
Zohair_ams@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Ganapati Sinnoor Assistant Professor ganapatisinnoor@cuk.ac.in
ganapati100gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Shushma H Assistant Professor shushmah@cuk.ac.in
shushmamadam@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Safia Parveen Assistant Professor safiaparveen@cuk.ac.in
safijeelan@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE


Name Designation Contact
Dr. K. Padmasree Professor & Dean kpadmasree@cuk.ac.in
anchujalan@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Panduranga V Assistant Professor pandurangavp@cuk.ac.in
pvpatti@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Shivakumar Deene Assistant Professor shivakumardeene@cuk.ac.in
dedeene@rediffmail.com
Dr. Sujatha Susanna Kumari. D Assistant Professor sujathask@cuk.ac.in
sujathaakim1@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC STUDIES AND PLANNING


Name Designation Contact
Prof. P. M. Savadatti Prof. & HOD pmsavadatti@cuk.ac.in
pmsavadatti@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Suma Scaria Associate Professor sumascaria@cuk.ac.in
sumaisscaria@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Trinadh Nookathtoti Assistant Professor trinadhookathoti@cuk.ac.in
trinadhsvillage@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Basavaraj M Assistant Professor basavarajmk@cuk.ac.in
bmkumbar.872@rediffmail.com
Dr S. Linga Murthy Assistant Professor slmurthy@cuk.ac.in
sathulingamurthy@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT


Name Designation Contact
Dr. K. Padmasree Professor & Dean kpadmasree@cuk.ac.in
anchujalan@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Ganapati Sinnoor Assistant Professor & Coordinator ganapatisinnoor@cuk.ac.in
ganapati100gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. Naveen Kumar T G Assistant Professor naveenyukta@rediffmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Nataraj Patted Assistant Professor natarajp@cuk.ac.in
npatted@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Jagadish Biradar Assistant Professor bjagadish1010@gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. M.Siva Assistant Professor sivaapdy@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Chemical Science

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. K. Hanumae Gowd Assistant Professor hanumae@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. N. S. Venkata Narayanan Assistant Professor nsvenkat@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Harish Holla Assistant Professor harishholla4u@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. P Duraippandi Assistant Professor duraippandi@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Computer Science

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE


Name Designation Contact
Dr.R.S.Hegadi Associate Professor & HOD rshegadi@gmail.com
rshegadi@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. P. M. Kamble Assistant Professor parshu1983@gmail.com
parshuramkamble@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Gururaj R. Mukarambi Assistant Professor gmukarambi@gmail.com
gururajmukarambi@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Kagale Madhuri Raghunath Assistant Professor madhuri.kagale@gmail.com
madhurikagale@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

School of Earth Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY


Name Designation Contact
Prof. Ali Raza Moosvi Professor moosvi1@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Archana Kujur Assistant Professor archanakujur@cuk.ac.in
archana.fe.k@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Mohammed Aslam M. A. Professor & Dean maslam@cuk.ac.in
maslam.in@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. M. Lingadevaru Assistant Professor mlingadevaru@cuk.ac.in
ml_devaru@yahoo.com
Read More..
Dr. K. Channabasappa Assistant Professor kchannabasappa@cuk.ac.in
channa17@rediffmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Mohammed Aleem Pasha Assistant Professor mdaleempasha@cuk.ac.in
aleem.cuk@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr.Tejaswai Lakkundi Assistant Professor tejaswi@cuk.ac.in
tejaswikl@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Engineering

School of Engineering


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Veeresh G. Kasabegoudar Associate Professor & HOD veereshgk2002@rediffmail.com
veereshgk@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr.Paramesha Associate Professor parameshap91@gmail.com
parameshap@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Layak Ali Assistant Professor informlayak@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Arunkumar Patil Assistant Professor Read More..
Dr. Apeksha Madhukar Assistant Professor apekshamadhukar@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Santhosha Kumar A Assistant Professor santosh.elect@gmail.com
santosh.elect@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Mr. Niteen B Assistant Professor Read More..
Mr.Paramesh S. P Assistant Professor Read More..
Dr.Sangamesh Assistant Professor rajolesangmesh@gmail.com
sangameshrajole@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

School of Humanities and Languages

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH


Name Designation Contact
Dr. N. Nagaraju Professor and HOD rajunn4@yahoo.co.in
Read More..
Dr. Basavaraj P Donur Professor basavarajdonur@yahoo.com
Read More..
Mrs. Renuka L. Nayak Assistant Professor renukanayak@cuk.ac.in
artlok.nayak@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Sreebitha P. V. Assistant Professor sreebithapv@cuk.ac.in
sreebitha@gmail.com
Read More..
Mr. Mahendra M. Assistant Professor mahendram@cuk.ac.in
mahendra.m.iggalur@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF KANNADA


Name Designation Contact
Prof. Shivaganga Rumma Professor & HOD shivagangarumma@cuk.ac.in
rummashiva@gmail.com
Dr. Vikram Visaji Associate Professor vikramvisaji@cuk.ac.in
vikramvisaji@gmail.com
Dr. Basavaraja Kodagunti Assistant Professor bkodagunti@cuk.ac.in
bkodagunti@rediffmail.com
Dr. T. D. Rajanna Assistant Professor tdrajannathaggi@cuk.ac.in
dr.tdrajthaggi@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Somashekar D. Assistant Professor appageresomashekar@cuk.ac.in
appagere.somashekar@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Vijaya Kumara H Vishwamaanava Assistant Professor avijayachiranthna@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF HINDI


Name Designation E-mail
Prof. Sunitha Anil Manjanbail Professor sunithamanjanbail@cuk.ac.in
sunitha.manjanbail@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Ganesh Pawar Professor & HOD ganeshpawar@cuk.ac.in
ganeshpawarcuk@gmail.com
Dr. Suraj Kumar Assistant Professor surajkumar@cuk.ac.in
surajhilsayan@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF LINGUISTICS


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Basavaraja Kodagunti Assistant Professor & Coordinator bkodagunti@cuk.ac.in
bkodagunti@rediffmail.com

School of Physical Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Deepak Samuel Associate Professor & HOD deepaksamuel@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Bharat Kumar Assistant Professor bharat@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. Rajeev Shesha Joshi Assistant Professor rajeevsj@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr.B.M. Krishna Mariserla Assistant Professor bmkrishna@cuk.ac.in
baluuoh@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS


Name Designation Contact
Dr. G. Janardhan Reddy Assistant Professor gjr@cuk.ac.in
Read More..
Dr. N. Sandeep Assistant Professor dr.nsrh@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Sreenivasulu Ballem Assistant Professor sreenivasm.maths@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Ranganatha D Assistant Professor ddranganatha@gmail.com
ranganathad@cuk.ac.in
Read More..

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY


Name Designation Contact
Dr. Romate John Professor, Dean & & HOD romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Jeyavel S. Assistant Professor sjeyavel@cuk.ac.in
jeyavel05@gmial.com
Read More..
Dr. Vijyendra Pandey Assistant Professor vijyendrapandey@cuk.ac.in
virjup@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Romate John Professor & Dean romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Bari Assistant Professor and Coordinator mdnazrulbari@cuk.ac.in
mail2drbari@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Channaveer R. M. Professor & HOD channaveerrm@cuk.ac.in
drchannaveer@yahoo.com
Read More..
Dr. Lakshmana G Assistant Professor. lakshmanag@cuk.ac.in
lakshmanagsagar@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Romate John Professor & Dean romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Prof. Ganesh Pawar Professor and HoD(Adhoc) ganeshpawar@cuk.ac.in
ganeshpawarcuk@gmail.com
Dr K Karthik Assistant Professor kkarthik@cuk.ac.in
karthikdc@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr Oinam Bedajit Meitei Assistant Professor. obedajit@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Rupa Rani Sonowal Assistant Professor. rupasonowal@cuk.ac.in
rupasonowal@gmail.com
Read More..
Ms. Deepthi Assistant Professor. deepthiujire@cuk.ac.in
deepthiujire@gmail.com
Read More..

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION


Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Romate John Professor & Dean romatejohn@cuk.ac.in
romatejohn@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Jeyavel S. Assistant Professor and Coordinator sjeyavel@cuk.ac.in
jeyavel05@gmial.com
Read More..
Mr.Alok Kumar Gaurav Assistant Professor akgaurav@cuk.ac.in
akgaurav.adm@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr. Kiran.M Gajanur Assistant Professor. kirangajanur@cuk.ac.in
enikiran2@gmial.com
Read More..
Dr. Mallikarjun Hugar Assistant Professor. mallikarjunhugar@cuk.ac.in
mallikarjunhugar@hotmail.com
Read More..
Dr.Sandeep Inampudi Assistant Professor. sandeepinampudi@cuk.ac.in
sandeep.inampudi@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Life Science

DEPARTMENT OF LIFE SCIENCE


Name Designation Contact
Prof. G. R. Naik Dean grnaik2009@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr.Kavishankar Gawli Assistant Professor kavishankar@cuk.ac.in
kavigawli@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr.Rakesh Kumar Assistant Professor rakeshkumar@cuk.ac.in
rakeshgupta.hcu@gmail.com
Read More..
Dr.Rasmita Samal Assistant Professor rasmitasamal@cuk.ac.in
rakeshgupta.hcu@gmail.com
Read More..

School of Undergraduate Studies

DEPARTMENT OF UNDERGRADUATE


Name Designation Contact
Prof. Sunita Anil Manjanbail Dean (i/c) sunithamanjanbail@cuk.ac.in
sunitha.manjanbail@gmail.com